IAOMT Logo - Copy

We do not have any exhibitors signed up for Orlando yet. I have left our exhibitors from our annual meeting up in case any attendees need their information.

American BioCompatible Health Systems www.talkinternational.com

American Herbal Labs &
Meridian Analysis System  www.newvita.com

American Herbal Solutions, Inc  www.herbinity.com

American River Nutrition, Inc  www.americanrivernutrition.com

Argentyn 23 (Break Sponsor)  www.Argentyn23.com

Biocomp Laboratories  www.biocomplaboratories.com

BioSafeDentistry (Absent Exhibitor) www.biosafedentistry.com

Carlson Bridge Technologies, Inc  www.carlsonbridgetech.com

Cell Power, LLC   510-881-1923

Clifford Consulting and Research  www.ccrlab.com

DAMS  www.amalgam.org

DentAir Vac www.dentairvac.com

Dental DNA  www.dentaldna.us

Dental Herb Company (Absent Exhibitor) www.dentalherb.com

Dr. Tom McGuire’s Mercury Safe
Internet Dentist Directory  www.mercurysafedentists.com

EKWA Marketing  www.ekwa.com

E.L. Foust, Co. www.foustco.com

Essential Oxygen  www.essentialoxygen.com

Holistic Dental Association (Meeting App Banner Sponsor) www.holisticdental.org

IABDM  www.iabdm.org

Isagenix  www.DawnDurbin.Isagenix.com

LivOn Laboratories  www.livonlabs.com

Magnetico Sleep Pads  www.magneticosleep.com

M.A.R.S. Bio-Med  www.marsbiomed.com

MicroDental Laboratories at Chicago (Meeting App Banner Sponsor) www.microdental.com

Millennium Products  www.millennium-products.com

Mountain States Health Products www.mhpvitamins.com

My Magic Mud (Goodie Bag&Reception Sponsor) www.mymagicmud.com

Olive Gold 03  www.olivegold03.com

Oratec  www.oratec.net

Oxygen Healing Therapies  www.oxygenhealingtherapies.com

Pertec of Wisconsin  www.dentistryhealth.com

ProThera, Inc  www.protherainc.com

Relax FIR Master  www.fir-master.com

Senergy Medical Group 214-379-1374

Tact-Air Systems  www.nucove.com/tactairsystemsinc.html

Triology (NOWsystem, Inc)  www.triologycare.com

Z-Systems (Lunch Sponsor) www.z-systems.com

Zyto Technologies www.zyto.com