IAOMT Logo - Copy

 

The IAOMT would like to thank the following exhibitors participating in our Annual Meeting, September 11-12, 2015:

Attention: Please be aware that there are several companies trying to solicit their services and have you book through them for your hotel room. Only trust booking through the hotel on our room block, or other reputable companies such as expedia, hotwire, orbitz, etc….if that is how you prefer to make your arrangements.

American BioCompatible Health Systems www.talkinternational.com

American Herbal Labs &
Meridian Analysis System  www.newvita.com

American Herbal Solutions, Inc  www.herbinity.com

American River Nutrition, Inc  www.americanrivernutrition.com

Argentyn 23 (Break Sponsor)  www.Argentyn23.com

Biocomp Laboratories  www.biocomplaboratories.com

Carlson Bridge Technologies, Inc  www.carlsonbridgetech.com

Cell Power, LLC   510-881-1923

Clifford Consulting and Research  www.ccrlab.com

DAMS  www.amalgam.org

DentAir Vac www.dentairvac.com

Dental DNA  www.dentaldna.us

Dr. Tom McGuire’s Mercury Safe
Internet Dentist Directory  www.mercurysafedentists.com

EKWA Marketing  www.ekwa.com

E.L. Foust, Co. www.foustco.com

Essential Oxygen  www.essentialoxygen.com

Holistic Dental Association www.holisticdental.org

IABDM  www.iabdm.org

Intellewave, Inc  www.nervexpress.com

Isagenix  www.DawnDurbin.Isagenix.com

LivOn Laboratories  www.livonlabs.com

Magnetico Sleep Pads  www.magneticosleep.com

M.A.R.S. Bio-Med  www.marsbiomed.com

MicroDental Laboratories at Chicago  www.microdental.com

Millennium Products  www.millennium-products.com

Mountain States Health Products www.mhpvitamins.com

My Magic Mud (Goodie Bag Sponsor) www.mymagicmud.com

Olive Gold 03  www.olivegold03.com

Oratec  www.oratec.net

Oxygen Healing Therapies  www.oxygenhealingtherapies.com

Pertec of Wisconsin  www.dentistryhealth.com

ProThera, Inc  www.protherainc.com

Tact-Air Systems  www.nucove.com/tactairsystemsinc.html

Z-Systems (Lunch Sponsor) www.z-systems.com

biosafedentistry.com#sthash.nILWkMB2.dpuf
biosafedentistry.com#sthash.nILWkMB2.dpuf