Officers and Directors2018-07-16T13:49:35+00:00

IAOMT Officers

Matthew Young, DDS, FIAOMT
Hendersonville, NC
Administrative Vice President
Carl McMillan, DMD, AIAOMT
Cornelius, NC
Joe Palmer, DMD, FIAOMT
Greenville, SC
Executive Vice President
Michael Rehme, DDS, FIAOMT
St. Louis, MO
William Virtue, DDS, FIAOMT
Yadkinville, NC
Immediate Past President
Tammy DeGregorio, DMD, AIAOMT
Pittsburgh, PA

IAOMT Directors

Chairman of the Board
Jack Kall, DMD, MIAOMT



[table id=1 /]