The scientific activities of the IAOMT are overseen by an advisory board composed of world leaders in Biochemistry, Toxicology, and Environmental Medicine.

Boyd Haley, PhD, MIAOMT

Professor Emeritus and former Chairman of the Department of Chemistry, University of Kentucky; permanent member, NIH Biomedical Sciences, Study Section.

H. Vasken Aposhian, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Cellular and Molecular Biology, Professor of Pharmacology, University of Arizona, College of Medicine.


Michael Aschner, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics, Pharmacology and Senior Investigator at the Albert Einstein College of Medicine.


Louis W. Chang, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Pathology, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences.
Founding Director of the Taiwan Division of Environmental Health & Occupational Medicine.

Jerry Bouquot

Jerry E. Bouquot, DDS, MSD

Retired Adjunct Professor of the University of Texas and West Virginia University.
Director of Research for his 20 year old private research center, the Maxillofacial Center for Education and Research.


Diana Echeverria, PhD, MS, BS

Program leader ITA (EXPAT), Branch of Battelle Memorial Institute in Tbilisi, Georgia.